New Board Members for 2021/2022

Dear all,

during the general meeting today we have elected new board members from different institutes. The names and respective institutes are listed below.

Runa Falk    (Institutt for fremmedspråk)
Ole-Gunnar Nordhus (Det juridiske fakultet)
Paula Miramón-Puértolas (Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology)
Shokrgozar Shayan (Department of Geography)
Henrik Jorem                  (Det juridiske fakultet)
Johanne Kalsaas           (Institutt for fremmedspråk)
Magnus Jørgensen      (Institutt for helse, miljø og likeverd (HEMIL)
Yauhen Yakimenka      (Simula – Information Theory)
Immanuel Reim             (Kjemisk institute)

Best regards

Immanuel Reim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: